Retailers

For the most affordable and lowest-carbon shipping, please find the retailer nearest you. These are listed alphabetically by country below.

We currently have online and brick store retailers as well as Eco Femme ambassadors in 23 countries around the world.

All purchases from retailers OUTSIDE of India are eligible for Pad for Pad donations.

Are you interested in purchasing Eco Femme washable cloth pads wholesale? We are seeking re-sellers, distributors and wholesale partners internationally. Please do contact us, telling us about yourself and your company or organisation.

India

Ahmedabad

Ekta Kamlani (ambassador) – misskamlani91@gmail.com

Auroville

Auroville Online (online store) – auroville.com – Contact

Boutique d’Auroville (brick store) – auroville.org – Tel: 0413-2622 150

Farm Fresh (brick store) – Douceur, Auroville. farmfresh@auroville.org.in, Tel: 0413-2622 996

HERS (brick store) – (next to Ganesh Bakery), Kottakkarai, Auroville Tel: 0413-2623 406

PTDC (brick store) – auroville.org – Tel: 0413-2622 796

PTPS (brick store) – Aspiration, Auroville. ptpservice@auroville.org.in, Tel: 0413-2622 152

Bangalore

Ayushman Organic (brick store) – #5, Vijaya complex, CV Raman Nagar, Kaggadaspura Road, Bangalore-560093, Chandrashekar – Mob: 9845944829, cshekar626@gmail.com.

Buffalo Back (brick store) – 43, Mountain Street, Jayanagar 1st Block East, opposite Madhavan Park, Bangalore, 560011 – Mob: (+91) 93416 99997, facebook.com/Buffalobackorganic/

Chic Bum (online store) – chicbum.com – Contact

Cozy Bub (online store)  – cozybub.com – cozybub@gmail.com – (+91) 9916007177 (9am – 7pm)

Eco Choice (online store) – ecochoice.in/ – Contact

Eco Store (brick & online store) – theecostore.in – Contact

Kavitha Gowda (ambassador) – Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore & Tumkur – Mob: (+91) 9901522779, ioekavitha@gmail.com

Mitti Se (brick & online store) – mittise.com – Contact

Nisarga Shoppe (brick store) –The Alternate Store, Suite G Lake view farm, Adj Shell petrol bunk, Varthur Road, Siddapura Whitefield post, Bangalore 560066 – Contact

Privyshop (online store) – privyshop.com – (080) 2521 0089

Sri Organics and Naturals (brick store) – sriorganicsandnaturals.com/ – 080-28475394/(+91) 9036279803

Stonesoup (online store) – stonesoup.in/ – contact@stonesoup.in OR facebook.com/stonesoup.in

Vriksh Organics (brick store) – vrikshorganics.com – Contact

WellBeeing (brick store) – wellbeeing.in/ – Contact

Chennai

Bio Organic (brick store) – 96 Rajendra Prasad Road Chrompet, Chennai – 600044, Mob: 7812099366, 96organic@gmail.com.

Dhanyam Organic Super Store (brick store) – dhanyam.in/ – Contact

Goli Soda (brick and online stores) – brick stores –   facebook.com/golisodastore/ – golisodastore.com –  on Flipkart –  on Amazon – Customer care: +91 73388 52311

Go Organic (online store) – goorganic.life/ – suresh@goorganic.life

Kalpa Kshema (brick store) – 16 Gopalapuram 1st Street, Chennai-600086, Tel: 044-28111355/mob: 9840219691

Namma Boomi (online store) – nammaboomi.com – Contact

Organic Heaven (brick store) – 25B, Old Township Road, Ambattur OT, Chennai – 600053. Mob:9843912404, organicheavens@gmail.com

reStore (brick store) – restore.org.in – Contact

ShyCart (online store) – shycart.com – Contact

Vayal Organic Store (brick & online store) – www.vayalkart.com – For brick store addresses & to contact click HERE

Cochin

Sudha Menon (ambassador) – sudhamenon26@gmail.com

Coimbatore

Eco Friendly Organic Good Shops (brick store) – Shop.1 Corporation Commercial Complex, 23, West TV Samy Road, Opp Bata Show Room, RS Puram, Coimbatore – 641002

Delhi

Hygiene & You (online store) – hygieneandyou.com/ – Contact

People Tree (brick store) – peopletreeonline.com – Contact

VegaLyfe (online store) – vegalyfe.com/ – Contact

Dehradun

Health Nut Studio & Store (brick store) – Health Nut Pvt. Ltd, 11/4 First Floor, Inder Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun – 248001. Uttarakhand – bhavna@healthnut.in, Ph. 9821524977

Dharamshala

My Earth Store (brick store) – PO Sidhbari, Opp Gyuto Monastery, YOL Cantt Road, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh 176057, Ph: 9736741099, info@myearthstore.com.

Dharmapuri

Mrs. Harini Udhay Raja (ambassador) – No 4 Chathram Mel Street, Dharmapuri – 636701. Ph:7200070700

Goa

Nireas (brick store) –  Palolem Down Street, Canacona, Goa, 403702 – (+91) 7517838016

Sulochana Pednekar (ambassador) – 9850 478 215

Hosur

Orange Boutique (brick store) – 2/625-4, Kedarnath Complex, Teachers colony, Bagalur road, Hosur – 635109. Mob: 975 138 9781 & 934 522 8007, orangebtq@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Mahalakshmi Boyana (ambassador) – (+91) 9959 337 543

Kolar District

Bhanu Kallakuri (ambassador) – cherryjunnu2005.12@gmail.com – Mob: (+91) 8277020994

Mumbai

Green Practices (online store) – greenpractices.inContact

Green Sattva (brick store) – Shop No.7, Rishabh Apartments, Opp. Harkishandas Hospital, Prathna Samaj, Charni Road(E,) Mumbai–4, Ph: 02223851999 (Hetal Shah), facebook.com/greensattvamumbai.

Natural Mantra (online store) – naturalmantra.com – Contact

Raman (ambassador) –  ramanpmp@gmail.com – Mob: 9920685756 / 9920985756

Sarika Gupta (ambassador) – safenhappyperiods.com/ – Contact

The Eco Trunk (online store) – theecotrunk.com – Contact

Truly Worth It (online store) – trulyworthit.com – Contact

Mysore

Janaki (brick store) – Jhansi Rani Lakshmi Bai Rd, Chamarajapuram, Mysore, Karnataka 570005, Ph:08212333255, Mob: 9731557775

Kavitha Gowda (ambassador) – Mob: 9901522779, ioekavitha@gmail.com.

The Pebble Jar (online store) – thepebblejar.in – Contact

Nagpur

Nisha Vora (ambassador) – Mob: 9665027412

Namakkal

Fairlady collectibles (online store) – Fairlady collectibles on Facebook

Ooty

Kanasue (brick store) – Kanasue, Hotel Preethi Classic, Coonoor Road, Ooty, Nilgiris, 643 001.

Pondicherry

Chez Nous (brick store) – 36 S.V Patel Salai, Pondicherry, Ph: 0413-2330850, facebook.com/cheznous36

Grinde (brick store) – 24, 27 & 29 Rue Saint Louis, White Town, Behind Rajnivas, Pondicherry – 605001, Tin; 34830000152 

Kalki (brick store) – 132, Mission Street Pondicherry – 605 001 Ph: 0413 – 2622126, kalkishop@gmail.com.

Pune

Kalapraasad Eco Friendly Products (brick store) – D601 Springfields near Gananjay Society, Kothrud, Pune, 411029 – kalapraasadecofriendly.com/  –  Contact – Mob: 9819552548 & 9029739527

HyGenie Healthcare (online store) – hygenie.in/FacebookContact – Mob: (+91) 94225 08801

Ratlam

Purva Jain (ambassador) – 44 Hanuman Rundi, Sohan Hans, Ratlam (M.P.) – 457001. Mob: 9893958848

Rishikesh

Aboriginal Art (brick store) –  Aboriginal Art, Sunil Parihar Singh, Near Police Station, Laxman Jhula, 249302, Rishikesh

Thiruvananthapuram

Organic Bazaar (brick store) – C9, A1, VJ Lane, Jawahar Nagar, Kawdiar, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695 003

Outside India

Austria

Meine Tage (online store) – meinetage.at – Contact

Australia

Clothcycle (online store) – clothpadshop.com – Contact

For Flo (online store) – forflo.co.au – Contact

Belgium

Biosphère Santé (brick store) – Dion-Valmont: Boulevard du Centenaire, N° 8, 1325 Dion-Valmont

CosmEthique (online store)cosmethique.be/Contact

Klein Spook (online store) – kleinspook.be – Contact

Tante Rosa (online store) – tanterosa.be – Contact

Zonder Meer (brick & online store) – zonder-meer.be – FacebookContact

France

Frederique (ambassador) – frederiqueaufeminin.fr/ – Contact

Galapin (online store) – galapin.com/Contact

Hélianthème, La Rochelle (brick store)16 Rue Bletterie, 17000 La Rochelle
Un Grain dans le Bocal (brick store)Nord :

La Soupe de L’Espace, PACA (brick store) –  9 Avenue des Îles d’Or, 83400 Hyères

Germany

1bis3 (online store) – 1bis3.de – Contact

Blumenkinder (online store) – blumenkinder.eu – Contact

Mond Blute (online store) – mondbluete.eu/de/ – Contact

Greece

Free and Real (brick store) – freeandreal.org – Contact

Mara Lytrokapi (ambassador) – maralytrokapi.com/ – Contact

Hong Kong

Hedgie Little (online store) – hedgielittlestore.wordpress.com/ – WhatsApp: 6373 6405, hedgielittle@gmail.com, facebook.com/hedgielittle

Lively Life (brick store) – facebook.com/livelylifehk – 西貢店:西貢沙咀街13號二樓 1/F, 13 Sha Tsui Path, Sai Kung, Hong Kong,石硤尾店:石硤尾白田街30號賽馬會創意藝術中心一樓L1-02舖 shop L1-02, Level 1, JCCAC, 30 Pak Tin Street, Shek Kip Mei, Kowloon, Hong Kong, info@livelylifehk.com

Ireland

Green Outlook (online store) – greenoutlook.ie – Contact

The Olive Branch (brick store) – Spillers Lane, Clonakilty, Co Cork, Ireland – theolivebranch.ie/Contact

Fluffy Bums (online store) – fluffybums.ie – Contact

Italy

Assorbenti Lavabili Shop (online store – shipping within Europe) – assorbentilavabilishop.it – Contact

Coppetta Mestruale  (online store – ships worldwide) – coppetta-mestruale.it/ – Contact

Ecoalternativa  (online store – shipping within Italy only) – ecoalternativa.it – Contact

Luxembourg

Green Lilla (online store) – greenlilla.com –contact@greenlilla.com

Lilla Skin & Body Care (online store) – lillaskinandbodycare.com – Contact

Malaysia

Frangipani (online store) – frangipani-shop.comContact

Netherlands

Bol (online store) – bol.com – Contact

Cute Cotton (online store) – cutecotton.nl – Contact

Katoen&Ko (online store) – katoenenko.nl – Contact

LanaLuna (online store) – lanaluna.nl – Contact

Webvrouw (online store) – webvrouw.nl

Portugal

Raízes – Loja Biológica (brick store) – Rua do Comércio, 101, 3740-271, Sever do Vouga – (+35) 1934964769Facebook / Instagram

Thailand

Gaia School Ashram – (brick store) – gaiaschoolasia.com/ – Contact

Taiwan

Wan Hua – (ambassador) – facebook.com/WAACE – waace1130@gmail.com – Mob: 8869-533-88-393

Switzerland

Centro Lungta – Mergoscia (brick and online store) – lessourcesreveesdelaterre.wordpress.com – Contact

Spain

El Almazen Natural (online store) – elalmazennatural.com/Contact

South Africa

Penelope van Maasdyk (ambassador) – Mob: 0741011621, vanmaasdyk@gmail.com.

Singapore

LiveLoveLuna (online store) – liveloveluna.com/ – info@liveloveluna.com

Norway

Eddabedda (online store) – eddabedda.com – Contact

United Kingdom

Earthwise Trading (brick store) – The Barn, Sharps Yard, Long Wittenham, Abingdon, OX14 4QW – Tel 01865 407574

Earthwise Girls (online store) – earthwisegirls.co.uk – Contact

Acala Online (online store) – acalaonline.com – Contact

Boobalou (online store) – boobalou.co.uk – Contact

Daily Bread Co-op – Cambridge (brick store) – dailybreadcambridge.org – Contact

Day Zero (brick store) – 30 High Street, Buxton SK17 6EU – Contact

Earth Food Love (brick store) – 101 High Street, Totnes, Devon TQ9 5PF – thezerowasteshop.co.uk/ – Contact

Eco Dreams  (online store) – ecodreams.co.uk/ – Contact

Exeter Babies  (online store) –exeterbabies.co.uk– Contact

Feminine Wear (online store) – femininewear.co.uk – Contact

Fulfilled (brick/online store) – 8 Silver Street, Ramsbottom, Bury, BL0 9BJ- fulfilledshop.co.ukContact

Glossop Wholefoods (brick store) – 7 Norfolk Square, Glossop SK13 8BP- on Facebook

Greener Habits (online store) – greenerhabits.com/Contact

In Greens (online store) – ingreens.co.uk/Contact

Kingdom of Fluff (online store) – kingdomfluff.co.uk – Contact

Luxury Moon (online store) – luxurymoon.co.uk – Contact

Peace With The Wild (online store)peacewiththewild.co.uk – Contact

Plush Pants (online store) – plushpants.co.uk – Contact

Silver Bamboo (online store) – silverbamboo.co.ukContact

Terry Nappies (online store) – terrynappies.co.uk – Contact

The Kind Store (online store) – thekindstoreonline.co.ukContact

The Nappy Lady (online store) – thenappylady.co.uk – Contact

The Refill Pantry (brick store) – 26 London Road, St Albans AL1 1NG – therefillpantry.co.uk/

Zero Green (brick store) – 12 North Street, Bristol BS3 1HT – Contact

Vietnam

Laiday Refill Station – (brick/online store) –laidayrefill.com 83 Xuan Thuy street, Thao Dien ward, District 2, Ho Chi Minh City – info@laidayrefill.com

Featured in

yahoo huffpostusatoday thehundi livemint indianexpress

Start typing and press Enter to search